Need Help? Call Our 24-HR HELPLINETOLL-FREE 1-877-438-4957

Turning Point offers confidential resources to individuals and families.

Staff & Board

The strength of Turning Point of Lehigh Valley has always been the commitment of its staff and volunteers. Since 1978, Turning Point has worked unceasingly to make our mission a reality — to eliminate domestic violence in the Lehigh Valley through empowerment, education, and engagement.

Our agency has grown from a group of formerly battered women answering a hotline in their homes, to a nonprofit agency serving victims of domestic violence and their children in the Lehigh and Northampton Counties of Pennsylvania. During our 40-year history, we have served more than 85,000 victims.

Turning Point Staff

Lori Sywensky
Executive Director
loris@turningpointlv.org

Linda Thomas
Assistant Director
lindat@turningpointlv.org

Lu Novak
Fiscal Director
lun@turningpointlv.org

Andrea Search
Community Outreach Director
andreas@turningpointlv.org

Rita Lilly
Court Advocacy Director
rital@turningpointlv.org

Deisy Rivera
Safe House Director
deisyr@turningpointlv.org

Nina McCarthy
Operations Director
ninam@turningpointlv.org

Miriam Rivera
Counseling Director
miriamr@turningpointlv.org

 

 

TPLV Board of Directors

  • Joan Marcus – President
  • Rev. Donald Hayn – Vice President
  • Thomas Domin – Treasurer
  • Celeste Coffey – Secretary
  • Debra Cummins
  • Joanna Jaindl
  • Lisa Pammer
  • Sharon Pratt
  • Danielle Adams

 

Do you need help? Call our toll-free 24 hour Helpline: 1-877-438-4957

444 E. Susquehanna St.

Allentown, PA 18103
(610) 797-0530

Stay Updated

Sign up for our e-newsletters, program updates, agency event information and more!

Copyright © 2015 Turning Point of Lehigh Valley, Inc. All rights reserved. • Website Privacy Policy

Board Member Login »